skip to main content

I want to...

Current filter:

Elections

Rubbish & Recycling

Facilities

Concerts & Gig GuideNgā konohete

Find out what gigs and concerts are on in Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa through this link to Eventfinda. To find out how to list your event see Eventfinda.

Loading...
21
Feb

Today
Thursday 21st February 2019

22
Feb

Tomorrow
Friday 22nd February 2019

23
Feb

This Weekend
Saturday 23rd February 2019

24
Feb

This Weekend
Sunday 24th February 2019

25
Feb

Monday 25th February 2019

26
Feb

Tuesday 26th February 2019

27
Feb

Wednesday 27th February 2019

28
Feb

Thursday 28th February 2019

1
Mar

Friday 1st March 2019

2
Mar

Next Weekend
Saturday 2nd March 2019

3
Mar

Next Weekend
Sunday 3rd March 2019

4
Mar

Monday 4th March 2019

5
Mar

Tuesday 5th March 2019

6
Mar

Wednesday 6th March 2019

7
Mar

Thursday 7th March 2019

8
Mar

Friday 8th March 2019

9
Mar

Saturday 9th March 2019

10
Mar

Sunday 10th March 2019

11
Mar

Monday 11th March 2019

12
Mar

Tuesday 12th March 2019

13
Mar

Wednesday 13th March 2019

14
Mar

Thursday 14th March 2019

15
Mar

Friday 15th March 2019

16
Mar

Saturday 16th March 2019

17
Mar

Sunday 17th March 2019

18
Mar

Monday 18th March 2019

19
Mar

Tuesday 19th March 2019

20
Mar

Wednesday 20th March 2019

21
Mar

Thursday 21st March 2019

22
Mar

Friday 22nd March 2019

23
Mar

Saturday 23rd March 2019

24
Mar

Sunday 24th March 2019

25
Mar

Monday 25th March 2019

26
Mar

Tuesday 26th March 2019

27
Mar

Wednesday 27th March 2019

28
Mar

Thursday 28th March 2019

29
Mar

Friday 29th March 2019

30
Mar

Saturday 30th March 2019

31
Mar

Sunday 31st March 2019

1
Apr

Monday 1st April 2019

2
Apr

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

3
Apr

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

4
Apr

Thursday 4th April 2019

5
Apr

Friday 5th April 2019

6
Apr

Saturday 6th April 2019

7
Apr

Sunday 7th April 2019

8
Apr

Monday 8th April 2019

9
Apr

Tuesday 9th April 2019

10
Apr

Wednesday 10th April 2019

11
Apr

Thursday 11th April 2019

13
Apr

Saturday 13th April 2019

14
Apr

Sunday 14th April 2019

16
Apr

Tuesday 16th April 2019

17
Apr

Wednesday 17th April 2019

18
Apr

Thursday 18th April 2019

19
Apr

Friday 19th April 2019

20
Apr

Saturday 20th April 2019

21
Apr

Sunday 21st April 2019

22
Apr

Monday 22nd April 2019

23
Apr

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

24
Apr

Wednesday 24th April 2019

27
Apr

Saturday 27th April 2019

28
Apr

Sunday 28th April 2019

29
Apr

Monday 29th April 2019

30
Apr

Tuesday 30th April 2019

1
May

Wednesday 1st May 2019

2
May

Thursday 2nd May 2019

3
May

Friday 3rd May 2019

4
May

Saturday 4th May 2019

5
May

Sunday 5th May 2019

6
May

Monday 6th May 2019

7
May

Tuesday 7th May 2019

8
May

Wednesday 8th May 2019

9
May

Thursday 9th May 2019

10
May

Friday 10th May 2019

11
May

Saturday 11th May 2019

12
May

Sunday 12th May 2019

13
May

Monday 13th May 2019

14
May

Tuesday 14th May 2019

15
May

Wednesday 15th May 2019

16
May

Thursday 16th May 2019

17
May

Friday 17th May 2019

18
May

Saturday 18th May 2019

19
May

Sunday 19th May 2019

20
May

Monday 20th May 2019

21
May

Tuesday 21st May 2019

22
May

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

23
May

Thursday 23rd May 2019

24
May

Friday 24th May 2019

25
May

Saturday 25th May 2019

26
May

Sunday 26th May 2019

27
May

Monday 27th May 2019

28
May

Tuesday 28th May 2019

29
May

Wednesday 29th May 2019

30
May

Thursday 30th May 2019

31
May

Friday 31st May 2019

1
Jun

Saturday 1st June 2019

3
Jun

Monday 3rd June 2019

4
Jun

Tuesday 4th June 2019

5
Jun

Wednesday 5th June 2019

6
Jun

Thursday 6th June 2019

10
Jun

Monday 10th June 2019

11
Jun

Tuesday 11th June 2019

12
Jun

Wednesday 12th June 2019

13
Jun

Thursday 13th June 2019

16
Jun

Sunday 16th June 2019

17
Jun

Monday 17th June 2019

18
Jun

Tuesday 18th June 2019

19
Jun

Wednesday 19th June 2019

20
Jun

Thursday 20th June 2019

24
Jun

Monday 24th June 2019

25
Jun

Tuesday 25th June 2019

26
Jun

Wednesday 26th June 2019

27
Jun

Thursday 27th June 2019

29
Jun

Saturday 29th June 2019

30
Jun

Sunday 30th June 2019

1
Jul

Monday 1st July 2019

2
Jul

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

3
Jul

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

4
Jul

Thursday 4th July 2019

9
Jul

Tuesday 9th July 2019

10
Jul

Wednesday 10th July 2019

14
Jul

Sunday 14th July 2019

16
Jul

Tuesday 16th July 2019

17
Jul

Wednesday 17th July 2019

18
Jul

Thursday 18th July 2019

21
Jul

Sunday 21st July 2019

22
Jul

Monday 22nd July 2019

23
Jul

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

24
Jul

Wednesday 24th July 2019

25
Jul

Thursday 25th July 2019

28
Jul

Sunday 28th July 2019

29
Jul

Monday 29th July 2019

30
Jul

Tuesday 30th July 2019

31
Jul

Wednesday 31st July 2019

1
Aug

Thursday 1st August 2019

5
Aug

Monday 5th August 2019

6
Aug

Tuesday 6th August 2019

7
Aug

Wednesday 7th August 2019

8
Aug

Thursday 8th August 2019

11
Aug

Sunday 11th August 2019

12
Aug

Monday 12th August 2019

13
Aug

Tuesday 13th August 2019

14
Aug

Wednesday 14th August 2019

15
Aug

Thursday 15th August 2019

18
Aug

Sunday 18th August 2019

19
Aug

Monday 19th August 2019

20
Aug

Tuesday 20th August 2019

21
Aug

Wednesday 21st August 2019

22
Aug

Thursday 22nd August 2019

26
Aug

Monday 26th August 2019

27
Aug

Tuesday 27th August 2019

28
Aug

Wednesday 28th August 2019

29
Aug

Thursday 29th August 2019

2
Sep

Monday 2nd September 2019

3
Sep

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

4
Sep

Wednesday 4th September 2019

5
Sep

Thursday 5th September 2019

9
Sep

Monday 9th September 2019

10
Sep

Tuesday 10th September 2019

11
Sep

Wednesday 11th September 2019

12
Sep

Thursday 12th September 2019

13
Sep

Friday 13th September 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

15
Sep

Sunday 15th September 2019

16
Sep

Monday 16th September 2019

17
Sep

Tuesday 17th September 2019

18
Sep

Wednesday 18th September 2019

19
Sep

Thursday 19th September 2019

23
Sep

Monday 23rd September 2019

24
Sep

Tuesday 24th September 2019

25
Sep

Wednesday 25th September 2019

26
Sep

Thursday 26th September 2019

1
Oct

Tuesday 1st October 2019

2
Oct

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

3
Oct

Thursday 3rd October 2019

8
Oct

Tuesday 8th October 2019

9
Oct

Wednesday 9th October 2019

14
Oct

Monday 14th October 2019

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2019

16
Oct

Wednesday 16th October 2019

17
Oct

Thursday 17th October 2019

20
Oct

Sunday 20th October 2019

21
Oct

Monday 21st October 2019

22
Oct

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

23
Oct

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

24
Oct

Thursday 24th October 2019

26
Oct

Saturday 26th October 2019

28
Oct

Monday 28th October 2019

29
Oct

Tuesday 29th October 2019

30
Oct

Wednesday 30th October 2019

31
Oct

Thursday 31st October 2019

2
Nov

Saturday 2nd November 2019

3
Nov

Sunday 3rd November 2019

4
Nov

Monday 4th November 2019

5
Nov

Tuesday 5th November 2019

6
Nov

Wednesday 6th November 2019

7
Nov

Thursday 7th November 2019

11
Nov

Monday 11th November 2019

12
Nov

Tuesday 12th November 2019

13
Nov

Wednesday 13th November 2019

14
Nov

Thursday 14th November 2019

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2019

17
Nov

Sunday 17th November 2019

18
Nov

Monday 18th November 2019

19
Nov

Tuesday 19th November 2019

20
Nov

Wednesday 20th November 2019

21
Nov

Thursday 21st November 2019

23
Nov

Saturday 23rd November 2019

24
Nov

Sunday 24th November 2019

25
Nov

Monday 25th November 2019

26
Nov

Tuesday 26th November 2019

27
Nov

Wednesday 27th November 2019

28
Nov

Thursday 28th November 2019

2
Dec

Monday 2nd December 2019

3
Dec

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

4
Dec

Wednesday 4th December 2019

5
Dec

Thursday 5th December 2019

9
Dec

Monday 9th December 2019

10
Dec

Tuesday 10th December 2019

11
Dec

Wednesday 11th December 2019

12
Dec

Thursday 12th December 2019

16
Dec

Monday 16th December 2019

17
Dec

Tuesday 17th December 2019

18
Dec

Wednesday 18th December 2019

19
Dec

Thursday 19th December 2019

6
Feb

Thursday 6th February 2020

8
Feb

Saturday 8th February 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Hastings District Council - Copyright © 2019 Hastings District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hastings District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hastings District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hastings District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hastings District Council - / +64 6 871 5000 / customerservice@hdc.govt.nz